Levels of Care, Explained

Finding the right care is important to your personal wellness. Use this illustrative guide as a resource when learning more about each level of care.

Continuing Care Retirement Communities (CCRCs) like Masonic Homes Kentucky combine multiple levels of care, all on the same campus. See if you’re like one example, Carol, who recently received a life-changing diagnosis, or Tim, another example who needs help with his medication.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *